inBox Whine
The Total Whine Podcast
The one where I share about autism
0:00
-30:50

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of inBox Whine

The one where I share about autism

My inaugural episode here on Substack, so this is 100% a test in many ways. I have shared a little about one of my children recently being diagnosed with autism, and today, I shared a little behind the scenes of what it's like to navigate this diagnosis emotionally as a parent. I also shared a bit about some exciting business plans hopefully debuting ea…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to inBox Whine to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

inBox Whine
The Total Whine Podcast
Do you need to know that you're not the only one who struggles living different aspects of your faith? Are you a Catholic woman desperate for answers and guidance around sex and marriage that is faithful and practical? Do you like to laugh, and do you like Star Wars references mixed into normal conversation?This podcast is for you!
Emily Frase, the founder of Total Whine and cofounder and president of FAbM Base brings you straight talk on the tricky bits of living Catholic with a fun and honest twist.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Total W(h)ine